Members

Membres de l’EDT SFMBBM

 

 

ULB

Mohamed Azarkan (ULB)   mazarkan@ulb.ac.be

Fabrice Homblé (ULB)   fhomble@ulb.ac.be

Tom Lenaerts (ULB)   tlenaert@gmail.com

Martine Prévost (ULB)   mprevost@ulb.ac.be

Marianne Rooman (ULB)   mrooman@ulb.ac.be

 

ULg

Paulette Charlier (ULg)   paulette.charlier@ulg.ac.be

Christian Damblon (ULg)   c.damblon@ulg.ac.be

Edwin De Pauw (ULg)   e.depauw@ulg.ac.be

Anne-Sophie Duwez    asduwez@ulg.ac.be

Georges Feller (ULg)   gfeller@ulg.ac.be

Moreno Galleni (ULg)   mgalleni@ulg.ac.be

 

UNamur

Catherine Michaux (Unamur)  catherine.michaux@unamur.be

Xavier DeBolle (Unamur)  xavier.debolle@unamur.be